Icklesham in East Sussex Village Guide

Sign in to add an event Subscribe

Subscribe

Join 1052 other subscribers and subscribe to Icklesham event notifications …


Subscribe

Giant Bootsale at Elm Tree

Bootsale will run from 8am to 1pm. Best time to arrive to sell is 8am.

Dates:
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 30th June
Sunday 14th July
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 8th September
Sunday 22nd September
Sunday 6th October

Prices for Booters:
Cars/Small Vans/MPVs – £8.00
Transit type Vans – £10.00
Large Luton type Vans – £15.00
Trailers – Additional £3.00

Entry donation for buyers:
50p per vehicle or 50p per person if entry to bootsale by foot

Please keep watching the Facebook page for updates – bootsale is weather permitting.

Sellers – there is no need to book in advance, please just turn up on the day.

Over £10,000 was paid out to local charities during the 2023 season. Thank you for your support.

There are toilet facilities at the bootsale.

Well behaved dogs are permitted, if on a lead & any mess is cleared up.

facebook.com

Giant Bootsale at Elm Tree

What’s new?

Oasthouse Loft
Oasthouse Loft

A wonderfully warm and cosy, romantic hideaway in an exquisite country location with 360-degree panoramic views. Tastefully furnished in a … more

Listed in: Holiday Cottages

Message Board

Missing Cat

Geronimo is a 9 month old neutered male cat who has gone missing from the Goldhurst Green area of Icklesham. … more

Elm Tree Farm Information

Interested in your boot fair. Are there toilet facilities available?

Explore Icklesham ...