Pett Level in East Sussex Village Guide

The New Beach Club

The New Beach Club in Pett Level

The New Beach Club
Pett Level Road
Pett Level
East Sussex
TN35 4EH
01424 812 080
Events at The New Beach Club
Sign in to import vCard to your address book …

Events at The New Beach Club

It Takes Two Saturday, 24th February 2024 from 8:00pm
Rockitmen Sunday, 10th March 2024 from 3:00pm
Sound Syndicate Saturday, 30th March 2024 from 8:00pm
Pass the Cat Saturday, 20th April 2024 from 8:00pm
Helter Skelter Saturday, 4th May 2024 from 8:00pm
Charlotte Hoy Sunday, 5th May 2024 from 3:00pm
Rye Bay Crew Sunday, 26th May 2024 from 3:00pm
Gina Cassisa Sunday, 2nd June 2024 from 3:00pm
The Kytes Saturday, 22nd June 2024 from 8:00pm
Stuart Bligh Sunday, 7th July 2024 from 3:00pm
Don't Stop Saturday, 20th July 2024 from 8:00pm
The Big Blue Saturday, 10th August 2024 from 8:00pm
Los Twangueros Sunday, 25th August 2024 from 3:00pm
Paradise 80s Duo Saturday, 7th September 2024, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Roger Hubbard Trio Sunday, 29th September 2024 from 3:00pm
Just Landed Sunday, 20th October 2024 from 3:00pm
Ritchie Campbell Saturday, 9th November 2024 from 8:00pm
Cushty Tuesday, 31st December 2024, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

The New Beach Club Discussion

If you have a question about The New Beach Club, you can ask the community on the message board ...

Sign in to add a message

What's new?

Grace Dieu
Grace Dieu

A very comfortable four bedroomed beach house with direct sea views and a sheltered sunny garden.

Listed in: Holiday Lets

Message Board

Car Needed for Hire

We are desperately looking for a hire car from 23rd May until 4th June for our visit to Pett Level. … more

Accommodation Wanted

We are looking for a house to rent or to house sit from approx 24th May until end of June … more

Explore Pett Level ...